PEACE AS A WAY OF LIFE

wp-1465038350609.jpg

~ artist unknown ~

“I AM” constantly and consciously connected to the Divine Mind of God, and “I AM” about the business of my God Parents.

The Peace of the Great Solar Quiet is within my being as I use my creative expressions of thought and feeling to expand the Light of God in, through and around me.

“I AM” anchoring into this world of form, the Reality of Heaven, which is the Abundance and Opulence of God bathing All Life within the Golden Light of Peace.

When there is Peace in every Heart, there will be Peace in every home and Peace in every nation.

This PEACE begins with ME

HERE and NOW!

This is my prayer,

My Heart’s Commitment,

As God’s Holy Name ” I AM”.

~ Lady Claudine, Goddess of Change

wp-1465038017448.jpg

~ artist unknown ~

***

Starseed Highway is copyrighted, but you have permission to share it through any medium as long as it is shared for free, it is not altered and the proper credit line is included. ~ Trillia Gia/Starseed Highway

 

2 thoughts on “PEACE AS A WAY OF LIFE

Comments are closed.